CONTACT US

MacDougalls’ Cape Cod Marine Service is located in Falmouth, MA right in Falmouth Inner Harbor, an ideal location for any Cape Cod visitor or local resident. If you have any questions for our team please feel free to either fill out the form below, call, or email us directly.

Fax:
508.548.7262

Points Of Contact

Jeff MacDougall – General Manager
jmacdougall@macdougalls.com
Tim Cohan – Director of Sales, Marketing & Customer Services
tcohan@macdougalls.com
Michael Meehan – Parts Manager
mmeehan@macdougalls.com
Jordan Schemenaur – Dockmaster, Marketing & Zodiac Sales
jschemenaur@macdougalls.com
Stephanie Elliott – Customer Service Manager
selliott@macdougalls.com
Steve Glazier – Customer Service Representative
sglazier@macdougalls.com
Jason Monz – Director of Operations
jmoniz@macdougalls.com
Katherine Gadpaille – HR Manager
kgadpaille@macdougalls.com

Contact Us

    6  +  4  =